THE PERFECT - Anti-oxidant serum with prickly pear seed oil

La Parfaite is an antioxidant serum formulated from a complex of 9 noble and precious botanical oils.

- Prickly pear seed oil: regenerating, anti dehydration and healing. Its exceptional richness in Vitamin E and sterols protects the skin against damage linked to free radicals. It contains significant amounts of essential fatty acids, including linoleic acid (omega-6), and is an excellent skin softening and repairing agent.

- Neroli essential oil, obtained by distilling the fresh flowers of the bitter orange tree, revitalizes, rebalances and repairs the epidermis. Its high content of active molecules makes it a precious ingredient and contributes to tissue regeneration and rejuvenation of mature skin.

 

This treatment regenerates cells and stimulates micro-circulation. Concentrated in retinol and unsaturated fatty acids, it nourishes, softens and smoothes the epidermis.

Suitable for all skin types.

 

Ideal for :

- The radiance of the complexion

- Hydration

- Protection from external aggressions

- First signs of aging

- Wrinkles and fine lines

THE PERFECT - Anti-oxidant serum with prickly pear seed oil

€38.00Price
  • INCI: Prunus armeniaca kernel oil **, Camellia oleifera seed oil **, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil **, Opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, Citrus limon peel oil **, Citrus aurantium amara flower oil, Citrus aurantium amara leaf / twig oil , Cananga odorata flower oil **, Tocopherol ** (Vitamin E), Helianthus annus seed oil **, Benzyl alcohol *, Benzyl salicylate *, Citral *, Eugenol *, Geraniol *, Isoeugenol *, Benzyl benzoate *, Farnesol *, Limonene *, Linalool *.

    * naturally present in essential oils

    ** from organic farming

LA PARFAITE - Sérum anti-oxydant à l'huile de pépin de figue de barbarie

La Parfaite est un sérum anti-oxydant formulé à partir d'un complexe de 9 huiles botaniques nobles et précieuses.

- L’huile de pépin de figue de Barbarie : régénérante, anti déshydratation et cicatrisante. Sa richesse exceptionnelle en Vitamine E et en stérols protège la peau contre les dommages liés aux radicaux libres. Elle contient des quantités importantes d'acides gras essentiels, dont l'acide linoléique (oméga-6), et constitue un excellent agent adoucissant et réparateur cutané.

- L'huile essentielle de néroli, obtenue par distillation des fleurs fraîches de l’Oranger amer, revitalise, rééquilibre et répare l'épiderme. Sa forte teneur en molécules actives en fait un ingrédient précieux et contribue à la régénération des tissus et au rajeunissement des peaux matures. 

 

Ce soin régénère les cellules et stimule la micro-circulation. Concentré en rétinol et en acides gras insaturés, il nourrit, assouplit et lisse l'épiderme.

Convient à tous les types de peaux.

 

Idéal pour :

- L’éclat du teint

- Maintenir l'hydratation

- Protection des agressions extérieures 

- Premiers signes de l’âge

- Rides et ridules

LA PARFAITE - Sérum anti-oxydant à l'huile de pépin de figue de barbarie

38,00 €Prix
  • INCI : Prunus armeniaca kernel oil**, Camellia oleifera seed oil**, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil**, Opuntia ficus-indica seed oil, Citrus limon peel oil**, Citrus aurantium amara flower oil, Citrus aurantium amara leaf/twig oil, Cananga odorata flower oil**, Tocopherol** (Vitamin E), Helianthus annus seed oil**, Benzyl alcohol*, Benzyl salicylate*, Citral*, Eugenol*, Geraniol*, Isoeugenol*, Benzyl benzoate*, Farnesol*, Limonene*, Linalool*.

    *naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

    **issu de l'agriculture biologique